suggestions

Mar 10, 2009 at 12:54 PM
hi!!
first of all i want to wish highsign team good luck with this project.

second, i am a programmer and i worked with a lot of programming languages, including asm.
My opinion is that this application was more stable, and low resource consumption if it was written in a native programming language with no dll's needed (like c++ builder or delphi).

third, all i want from a mouse gesture app is to control a specific application, not all of them, and of course not the desktop. What i mean is that it will be very efficient
if is implemented a menu, checkbox or anything where i can choose if highsign will control only the application i want.

four, it even be more useful if a gesture has different effect on different app [send different keystrokes or...], or it would be amazing if
every application i want to contol has its own mouse gestures, even if they are the same with another application. I mean i wish highsign will detect current window and
will take associated action if gesture and current window are correct and defined in highsign lists.

five, thank you!!

six, [I currently learn english and I have a lot of writing mistakes]
Mar 10, 2009 at 6:17 PM
Hi kornellh and thanks for your input!

I'll respond in the order of your comments.

1. Thanks!  We're working very diligently in making High Sign the best that it can be.